Quote of the Week (and a bit of talk)

Hello internet! Have you been tricked by too many people today? I must confess that I did believe one e-mail I received about a company closing down, but that was the only one. And no, I did not make any April Fool’s Day joke (and this isn’t a joke, I swear!).

What I wish I could tell you was only a joke is that my computer died, like I told you on my last post. I have bought a new computer since there was really no other option for me, but it has not been delivered yet. In the meantime I’ll use an old one that is barely working so I’m not sure I’ll be able to post during the whole week. If I disappear you know that’s because I couldn’t manage with this computer.

And finally, let’s go for the quote of the week! This one is from one of my favourite Shakespeare plays, Much Ado About Nothing.

Loved of all ladies

Benedick: […] but it is certain I am loved of all ladies, only you excepted…
Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Quotes

One response to “Quote of the Week (and a bit of talk)

  1. Pingback: Quote of the Week (It’s Shakespeare’s birthday) | - meraki -

Leave a Reply

