Single Verse

Hello people! Here it is another song! I’m not going to put the songs here for you, but only a picture with one verse of the song. If this single verse catches you attention, listen to the song (they are all songs I love, of course). I hope you like these posts and get curious to listen to the songs and hopefully, you’ll like them!

The End

The End by Jason Reeves

p.s.: Sorry about not posting Flickr Friday yesterday. My computer died, so I’ll have to buy another one and then I’ll be really back here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

