Developed: 2nd roll film from my Zenit 122

I don’t know if any of you have had a chance to check my Flickr yet, but the thing is: I love photography! Last year I bought two new cameras for me: a CanonT3i, which is a DSLR, and a Zenit 122, which is an analog camera. Last week I developed the second roll film that I used on the Zenit 122. To be honest I’m still learning how to use this camera, but I really liked some of the photos this time:

digitalizar0012

digitalizar0013

digitalizar0014

digitalizar0015

digitalizar0001 digitalizar0002

digitalizar0003

ok, this one above is my favourite from the lot

digitalizar0004

digitalizar0005

digitalizar0006

digitalizar0007

digitalizar0008

digitalizar0009

digitalizar0010

digitalizar0011

 

2 Comments

Filed under My Photos, Photography

2 responses to “Developed: 2nd roll film from my Zenit 122

  1. Thalita………..I am not a pro, but I would guess that your f-stops are a little off…………unless that lack of crispness is what you are after.
    Thanks for sharing and I respect anyone who shoots film.

    • Yes, Richard, I agree with you, the f-stops are a little off! I think I’m getting it better now on my 3rd roll film, but I’ll only be sure when I develop it. I’ll make sure to post the photos here in the blog! Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

